Skip to content

Facebook

Views over Lostwithiel from the ramparts at Restormel Castle

Lostwithiel Town Councillors

Image awaited

The Mayor Karen Ross  
26 North Street, Lostwithiel PL22 0EF
karen.ross@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Image awaited

The Deputy Mayor Karin Henderson  
7 Castle View, Lostwithiel PL22 0EJ
karin.henderson@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Image awaited

Councillor Chrissie Anders  
Flat 1, 2a South Street, Lostwithiel PL22 0BZ
chrissie.anders@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Image awaited

Councillor David Guiterman  
YY, Milltown, Lostwithiel PL22 0JL
david.guiterman@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Image awaited

Councillor Matt Guy  
10 Grenville Rd Lostwithiel,
matt.guy@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk

Image awaited

Councillor John Henderson  
7 Castle View, Lostwithiel, Lostwithiel PL22 0EJ
john.henderson@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Image awaited

Councillor Pam Jarrett  
Tamara, Castle Street, Bodmin, PL31 2DX
pam.jarrett@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Image awaited

Councillor John Kent  
11 Victoria , Lostwithiel PL22 0AX
john.kent@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Image awaited

Councillor Gary Marshall Stevens  
4 Fore Street , Lostwithiel PL22 0BP
gary.marshall.stevens@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Image awaited

Councillor Gary Rawlings  
Brookdale House, Shute Hill, Lostwithiel PL22 0AX
gary.rawlings@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Image awaited

Councillor Jack Saundry  
The Masionette , Lostwithiel Social Club, Lostwithiel
jack.saundry@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Image awaited

Councillor Kathryn Townsend  
8 Summers Street Lostwithiel,
kathryn.townsend@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Image awaited

Councillor Phil Wisdom  
14 North Street, Lostwithiel PL22 0EG
phil.wisdom@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Image awaited

Town Clerk Mrs Sandra Harris  
Taprell House, North Street, Lostwithiel PL22 0BL
Tel: 01208 872323

<< Back to Town Council