Lostwithiel Town Council Find us on Facebook

Views of Lostwithiel from the 14th Century bridge Fore Street, Lostwithiel Around the town of Lostwithiel Taprell House Courtyard Ancient bridge at Lostwithiel King George V Playing Field River Views, Lostwithiel Coulson Park, Lostwithiel Shirehall Moor, Lostwithiel Lostwithiel Railway Station Restormel Castle, Lostwithiel Interior of Restormel Castle, Lostwithiel Views over Lostwithiel from the ramparts at Restormel Castle

Lostwithiel Town Council Committees

Currently the Council meets twice a month and has a Staffing Committee which meets at least quarterly and a new Heritage Buildings Committee which meets on the fourth Tuesday monthly.

Staffing Committee

Councillor Tim Hensman (Chair)

Councillor Karin Henderson (Vice Chair)

Councillor Chrissie Anders

Councillor Mina Clarke

Councillor Pam Jarrett

Councillor Tim Jarrett

Councillor Karen Lindley

Deputy Mayor Karen Ross

Agenda and Minutes of Meetings

Planning Committee

Agenda and Minutes of Meetings

Lands & Parks Committee

Agenda and Minutes of Meetings

Heritage Buildings Committee

Councillor Pam Jarrett (Chair)

Councillor David Guiterman (Vice Chair)

Councillor Chrissie Anders

Mayor Tim Hughes

Colin Martin

Michelle Nineham

Jeff Pearce

Professor John Scott

Councillor Dai Sweeney

Mrs Christine Walton

Dr Caroline Yates

Agenda and Minutes of Meetings

<< Back to Town Council