Lostwithiel Town Council

Taprell House
North Street
Lostwithiel
Cornwall PL22 0BL
Tel: 01208 872323
clerk@lostwithieltowncouncil.gov.uk

Lostwithiel Town Councillors

The Mayor Karen Ross

26 North Street, Lostwithiel PL22 0EF
karen.ross@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk
General Notice of Registerable Interests

The Deputy Mayor Karin Henderson

7 Castle View, Lostwithiel PL22 0EJ
karin.henderson@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk
General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Chrissie Anders

Flat 1, 2a South Street, Lostwithiel PL22 0BZ
chrissie.anders@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk
General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Amanda Barrass


amanda.barrass@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk
General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor David Guiterman

YY, Milltown, Lostwithiel PL22 0JL
david.guiterman@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk
General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Matt Guy

10 Grenville Rd Lostwithiel,
matt.guy@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk

Councillor John Henderson

7 Castle View, Lostwithiel, Lostwithiel PL22 0EJ
john.henderson@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk

Councillor Pam Jarrett


pam.jarrett@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk

Councillor John Kent

11 Victoria , Lostwithiel PL22 0AX
john.kent@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk

Councillor Karen Lindley

11 Barn Park, Lostwithiel PL22 0EY
karen.lindley@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk
General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Gary Marshall Stevens

4 Fore Street , Lostwithiel PL22 0BP
gary.marshall.stevens@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk

Councillor David Micklethwaite

24 North Street , Lostwithiel PL22 0EF
david.micklethwaite@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk

Councillor Gary Rawlings

Brookdale House, Shute Hill, Lostwithiel PL22 0AX
gary.rawlings@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk
General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Jack Saundry

The Masionette , Lostwithiel Social Club, Lostwithiel
jack.saundry@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk

Councillor Kathryn Townsend

8 Summers Street Lostwithiel,
kathryn.townsend@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk

Councillor Phil Wisdom

14 North Street, Lostwithiel PL22 0EG
phil.wisdom@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk
General Notice of Registerable Interests

Town Clerk Mrs Sandra Harris

Taprell House, North Street, Lostwithiel PL22 0BL
Tel: 01208 872323

Menu

Home Page

News

Town Council Members

Town Council Meetings, Agendas and Minutes

Town Council Committees

Planning

Policies

Finance Reports

Council Services

Flood Plan

Enquiries

Terms of Use

Accessibility Statement

Main Site (full graphics)

Site developed for Lostwithiel Town Council by WesternWeb Ltd
Last updated 20th October 2021