Notice of Election Election of Councillors for Cornwall Council Notice is hereby given that

- 1. Elections are to be held for ONE Councillor for each of the Electoral Divisions listed below. If the elections are contested the poll will take place on Thursday 6 May, 2021.
- 2. I have appointed Holly Gamble, Claire Jenkin, Ruth Naylor, Sharon Richards, John Simmons, Geoffrey Waxman and Alison Webb whose offices are Room 11, Cornwall Council, St Austell Information Service, 39 Penwinnick Road, St Austell, PL25 5DR and 3S, County Hall, Truro TR1 3AY to be my Deputies and are specifically responsible for the following Electoral Divisions:

St Ives Electoral Divisions (SI)

Crowan, Sithney & Wendron
Helston North
Helston South & Meneage
Land's End
Long Rock, Marazion & St Erth
Ludgvan, Madron, Gulval & Heamoor
Mousehole, Newlyn & St Buryan
Mullion & St Keverne
Penzance East
Penzance Promenade
Porthleven, Breage & Germoe
St Ives East, Lelant & Carbis Bay
St Ives West & Towednack

St Austell & Newquay Electoral Divisions (SAN)
Fowey, Tywardreath & Par
Mevagissey & St Austell Bay
Newquay Central & Pentire
Newquay Porth & Tretherras
Newquay Trenance
Penwithick & Boscoppa
Roche & Bugle
St Austell Bethel & Holmbush
St Austell Central & Gover
St Austell Poltair & Mount Charles
St Blazey
St Columb Minor & Colan
St Dennis & St Enoder
St Mewan & Grampound
St Stephen-in-Brannel

Camborne & Redruth Electoral Divisions (CR)

Camborne Roskear & Tuckingmill
Camborne Trelowarren
Camborne West & Treswithian
Constantine, Mabe & Mawnan
Four Lanes, Beacon & Troon
Gwinear-Gwithian & Hayle East
Hayle West
Illogan & Portreath
Lanner, Stithians & Gwennap
Perranporth
Pool & Tehidy
Redruth Central, Carharrack & St Day
Redruth North
Redruth South
St Agnes

North Cornwall Electoral Divisions (NC)
Altarnun & Stoke Climsland
Bodmin St Mary's & St Leonard
Bodmin St Petroc's
Bude
Camelford & Boscastle
Lanivet, Blisland & Bodmin St Lawrence
Launceston North & North Petherwin
Launceston South
Padstow
Poundstock
St Columb Major, St Mawgan & St Wenn
St Teath & Tintagel
Stratton, Kilkhampton & Morwenstow
Wadebridge East & St Minver
Wadebridge West & St Mabyn

Truro & Falmouth Electoral Divisions (TF)

Falmouth Arwenack
Falmouth Boslowick
Falmouth Penwerris
Falmouth Trescobeas & Budock
Feock & Kea
Gloweth, Malabar & Shortlanesend
Mylor, Perranarworthal & Ponsanooth
Penryn
Probus & St Erme
St Goran, Tregony & the Roseland
St Newlyn East, Cubert & Goonhavern
Threemilestone & Chacewater
Truro Boscawen & Redannick
Truro Moresk & Trehaverne
Truro Tregolls

South East Cornwall Electoral Divisions (SEC)
Callington & St Dominic
Calstock
Liskeard Central
Liskeard South & Dobwalls
Looe East & Deviock
Looe West, Pelynt, Lansallos & Lanteglos
Lostwithiel & Lanreath
Lynher
Rame Peninsula & St Germans
Saltash Essa
Saltash Tamar
Saltash Trematon & Landrake
St Cleer & Menheniot
Torpoint

3. Nomination papers for all of the Electoral Divisions must be delivered in person/by hand as follows:

- SI, CR and TF Electoral Divisions only between the hours of 9am 1pm and 2pm 5pm, to Cornwall Council, 2N:04, 2N:05 and 2N:06, County Hall, Truro TR1 3AY on 23, 24, 25, 30, 31
 March and 1, 6 April and between the hours of 9am 1pm and 2pm 4pm on Thursday 8 April 2021
- SAN, NC and SEC Electoral Divisions only between the hours of 9am 1pm and 2pm 5pm, to Cornwall Council, Council Suite, St Austell Information Service, 39 Penwinnick Road, St Austell, PL25 5DR on 23, 24, 25, 30, 31 March and 1, 6 April and between the hours of 9am 1pm and 2pm 4pm on Thursday 8 April 2021
- SI Electoral Divisions to Cornwall Council, Mayors Parlour, St Johns Hall, Penzance, TR18 2QR on 26, 29 March and 7 April between the hours of 9am 1pm and 2pm 5pm and Saturday 27 March between the hours of 9am 1pm and 2pm 4pm
- CR Electoral Divisions to Cornwall Council, Rooms GW02 and GW03, Camborne Information Service, Dolcoath Avenue, Camborne, TR14 8SX on 26 March, 29 March and 7 April between the hours of 9am 1pm and 2pm 5pm and Saturday 27 March between the hours of 9am 1pm and 2pm 4pm
- TF Electoral Divisions to Cornwall Council, 2N:04, 2N:05 and 2N:06, County Hall, Truro TR1 3AY on 26 March, 29 March and 7 April between the hours of 9am 1pm and 2pm 5pm and Saturday 27 March between the hours of 9am - 1pm and 2pm – 4pm
- SAN Electoral Divisions to Cornwall Council, Council Suite, St Austell Information Service, 39 Penwinnick Road, St Austell, PL25 5DR on 26 March, 29 March and 7 April between the hours of 9am 1pm and 2pm 5pm and Saturday 27 March between the hours of 9am 1pm and 2pm 4pm
- NC Electoral Divisions to Cornwall Council, Room 2, Chy Trevail, Beacon Technology Park, Bodmin, PL31 2FR on 26 March, 29 March and 7 April between the hours of 9am 1pm and 2pm 5pm and Saturday 27 March between the hours of 9am 1pm and 2pm 4pm
- SEC Electoral Divisions to Cornwall Council, Main Reception, Luxstowe House, Greenbank Road, Liskeard, PL14 3DZ on 26 March, 29 March and 7 April between the hours of 9am 1pm and 2pm 5pm and Saturday 27 March between the hours of 9am 1pm and 2pm 4pm
- 4. Forms of nomination papers may be obtained at the offices of the Deputy Returning Officers who will, at the request of any local government elector for the relevant electoral area, prepare a nomination paper for signature.
- 5. Applications to register to vote at this election close at Midnight on Monday 19 April, 2021. www.gov.uk/register-to-vote
- 6. New applications to vote by post and changes to and cancellation of existing postal votes and proxy votes must be sent to the Electoral Registration Officer by not later than 5pm on **Tuesday 20 April, 2021**.
- 7. New proxy vote applications must be sent to the Electoral Registration Officer by not later than 5pm on Tuesday 27 April, 2021.
- 8. New applications to vote by proxy on grounds of a medical emergency or absence in relation to occupation, employment or service occurring after 5pm on 27 April 2021, must be sent to the Electoral Registration Officer by not later than 5pm on Thursday 6 May, 2021.

All applications and notices regarding absent voting must be sent to the Electoral Registration Officer, 3S, County Hall, Truro TR1 3AY.

Dated 22 March, 2021 Cornwall Council, Truro TR1 3AY Returning Officer