Lostwithiel Town Council
Council Chamber


Currently the Council meets twice a month and only has a Staffing Committee which meets at least quarterly.  The new Council elected in May 2017 will decide in due course if it wishes to revert to a Committee structure.

Staffing Committee

Councillor Karen Ross (Chair)

Councillor Tim Hensman (Vice Chair)

Councillor Chrissie Anders

Councillor Victoria Hatton

Councillor Karin Henderson

Mayor Pam Jarrett

Councillor Tim Jarrett

Councillor Karen Lindley

Agenda and Minutes of Meetings

Planning Committee

Agenda and Minutes of Meetings

Lands & Parks Committee

Agenda and Minutes of Meetings

<< Back to Town Council

Find us on Facebook

Call us on 01208 872323

Lostwithiel Town Council, Taprell House, North Street, Lostwithiel, Cornwall PL22 0BL