Lostwithiel Town Council Find us on Facebook

Views of Lostwithiel from the 14th Century bridge Fore Street, Lostwithiel Around the town of Lostwithiel Taprell House Courtyard Ancient bridge at Lostwithiel King George V Playing Field River Views, Lostwithiel Coulson Park, Lostwithiel Shirehall Moor, Lostwithiel Lostwithiel Railway Station Restormel Castle, Lostwithiel Interior of Restormel Castle, Lostwithiel Views over Lostwithiel from the ramparts at Restormel Castle

Lostwithiel Town Councillors

The Mayor Tim Hughes  
7 Polscoe, Lostwithiel PL22 0HS
tim.hughes@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

The Deputy Mayor Karen Ross  
27 Coffee Lake Meadow, Lostwithiel PL22 0LT
karen.ross@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Chrissie Anders  
Flat 1, 2a South Street, Lostwithiel PL22 0BZ
chrissie.anders@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Phoebe Beedell  
2 South Street, Lostwithiel PL22 0BZ
phoebe.beedell@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Mrs Mina Clarke  
Gweal Guartha, Lostwithiel PL22 0AJ
mina.clarke@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk
Councillor Ann Duffin  
49 Pendour Park, Lostwithiel PL22 0PQ
ann.duffin@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor David Guiterman  
YY, Milltown, Lostwithiel PL22 0JL
david.guiterman@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Victoria Hatton  
12 Summers Street, Lostwithiel PL22 0DH
victoria.hatton@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Karin Henderson  
7 Castle View, Lostwithiel PL22 0EJ
karin.henderson@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Tim Hensman  
Four Oaks, St Nicholas Park, Lostwithiel PL22 0BA
tim.hensman@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Pam Jarrett  
4 Queen Street, Lostwithiel PL22 0AB
pam.jarrett@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Tim Jarrett  
4 Queen Street, Lostwithiel PL22 0AB
tim.jarrett@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Karen Lindley  
11 Barn Park, Lostwithiel PL22 0EY
karen.lindley@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Mr Adrian Morgan  
11 Meadow Breeze, Tanhouse Road, Lostwithiel PL22 0BJ
adrian.morgan@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Colin Risner  
8 Quay Street, Lostwithiel PL22 0BS
colin.risner@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Dai Sweeney  
28 Fore Street, Lostwithiel PL22 0BL
dai.sweeney@lostwithielcouncillors.org.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Town Clerk Mrs Sandra Harris  
Taprell House, North Street, Lostwithiel PL22 0BL
Tel: 01208 872323

<< Back to Town Council